Welcome to Maryvale High School

  •  

     

    MARYVALE HIGH SCHOOL

    "HOME OF THE FLYERS"

    1050 Maryvale Drive

    Cheektowaga, New York  14225

    Telephone: (716) 631-7409

     

     


    SCHOOL COLORS:  Maroon & White

    MASCOT:  Pegasus                 

    GRADE LEVEL:    9 - 12 

    STUDENT POPULATION: Approx. 680

    MARYVALE HIGH SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

    Thomas B. Stack- Principal: 631-7409

    stack@maryvaleufsd.org

     

    Jeffrey Barthelme- Assistant Principal: 631-7409

    barthelme@maryvaleufsd.org

     

     


     

    STUDENT SERVICES

    631-7418

     

    Counselors:

     

    Jolene Rice- last names A-G

    rice@maryvaleufsd.org

     

     

    Laura Ford- last names H-O

    ford@maryvaleufsd.org

     

     

    Kelly Squires- last names P-Z

    squires@maryvaleufsd.org

     

     

    Psychologist/Transition Coordinator:

    Jessica Conlon

    conlon@maryvaleufsd.org

     

     


     

    CLINIC

     

    Lori Meyer- Nurse: 631-7483

    meyer@maryvaleufsd.org

     

     


     

    ATHLETICS

    Tim Klimtzak- Athletic Director: 631-7415

    klimtzak@maryvaleufsd.org