Welcome

  • maryvale logo

    Welcome to Maryvale Intermediate

    1050 Maryvale Drive

    Cheektowaga, New York 14225

    Phone- 716-631-7423

    Fax: 716-631-4858

    SUMMER OFFICE HOURS

     Monday- Friday 7:00 AM- 3:00 PM

    GRADE LEVEL:    3 - 5 

    STUDENT POPULATION: Approx. 475 


     

    MARYVALE INTERMEDIATE

     SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

     Mrs. Eileen Crumb, Principal

    crumb@maryvaleufsd.org


     

    STUDENT SERVICES

     Courtney Nuchereno, Psychologist

    nuchereno@maryvaleufsd.org


     

    HEALTH OFFICE

    Mrs. O'Sullivan, Nurse

    716-631-7436

    O'sullivan@maryvaleufsd.org

     

    Mrs. Striker, LPN

    mstriker@maryvaleufsd.org


     

    OFFICE SECRETARY

    Mrs. Elaine Cannon

    716-631-7487

    cannon@maryvaleufsd.org

     

    ATTENDANCE

    Mrs. Donna Victor, Attendance

    716-631-7488 

    victor@maryvaleufsd.org